Skip to content

adaptive fa[CA]de video

September 19, 2009

I won’t be using this blog anymore as I just launched my brand new Microhappy website. Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Blaine permalink
    May 28, 2010 9:13 pm

    Man this is completely awesome. I just downloaded your thesis and will be reading it over this long weekend. My research is in a very similar field and I have been needing some motivation lately. I have a feeling your project will come through as very inspiring. Hopefully you don’t mind unsolicited emails, as I’m sure I will come up with some casual questions to ask you. Thanks! -Blaine

Leave a Reply

